Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Greg Younk

Mechanical Inspector / Plumbing Inspector

Jim Gray

Code Enforcement / Building Inspector / Zoning Administrator

Carl Fischer

Planning Commission, Chairman / Zoning Board of Appeals, Chairman

Kathy Marr

Planning Commission, Secretary / Zoning Board of Appeals, Alternate

Beth Foye

Township Treasurer / Planning Commission